Morning Zazen and Chanting via Zoom Video

Wednesday-Saturday, 7:30-8:30am Pacific

Zoom Instructions:

Click here for detailed instructions on how to download the free Zoom app and connect.

 

Times
Please feel free to arrive or leave at any point!

Pacific Time – 7:30-8:30am
Mountain Time – 8:30-9:30am
Central Time – 9:30-10:30am
Eastern Time – 10:30-11:30am

Other time zone? See the Time Zone Converter

 

Do you want to stay for weekday morning chanting? Click HERE for a copy of our chants.

 Please keep yourself muted during chanting; sadly, it doesn’t work to chant together on Zoom because of the slight time delays.

 

Schedule
Feel free to join or leave at any time.
Five minutes early – Meeting available on Zoom
First 25 minutes – Zazen
25 minutes in – Posture adjustment bell (go ahead and move, stretch, etc.)
Second 25 minutes – Zazen
Last 8-10 minutes – Chant Heart Sutra & Bodhisattva Vows (Click here for a copy of the chants)
Greeting and end