Select Page

Guided Practice Group Resource Page – Fall/Winter 2024

Winter Term 2024 Dates:

Saturday Group: 11am-1pm Pacific, Noon-2pm Mountain, 1-3pm Central, 2-4pm Eastern, 6-8pm UK, 7-9 Eastern Europe. Usually 1st Saturdays of the month –

  • October 5th (1st Saturday)
  • November 2nd (1st Saturday)
  • November 30th (5th SaturdayDomyo will be at Rohatsu the 1st Saturday in December)
  • January 4th (1st Saturday)
  • February 1st (1st Saturday)

Thursday Group: 4-6pm Pacific, 5-7pm Mountain, 6-8pm Central, 7-9pm Eastern. Most 1st and 3rd Thursdays of the month –

  • October 17th (3rd Thursday)
  • November 7th (1st Thursday)
  • November 21st (3rd Thursday)
  • No meeting December 5th, 1st Thursday, as Domyo will be at Rohatsu
  • December 19th (3rd Thursday)
  • January 2nd (1st Thursday)
  • January 16th (3rd Thursday)
  • February 6th (1st Thursday)

See the dates on the BWZ Calendar

Theme:

TBA

Text:

 TBA

Saturday Group Schedule/Syllabus:

October 5th – 

Thursday Group Schedule/Syllabus:

October 17th – 

Assignment:

TBA